Monday, 5 February 2018

Scrap and Patrick AMA

Since Vote got game of the month over on Reddit, they asked us to do an AMA.

So, Scrap Princess and I will be on there https://www.reddit.com/r/rpg/ TODAY.

8pm UTC (British Time)

3pm Eastern Standard Time

9am Wellington time

So if you want to ask the creators of;

 Veins of the Earth;




Fire on the Velvet Horizon



And Deep Carbon Observatory


any questions*, then be there in roughly twelve hours.

Reddit say they will leave it pinned at the top while VoTE is the Game of the Month so you should have some time if you can't make it initially.

Assuming anyone turns up then I can probably run till about 11pm to start with, so about three hours.


*Unless its trolling, internet drama or it gets very political.

No comments:

Post a Comment